Sélectionner le pays
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland
Nous déployons tous nos efforts pour que les voyageurs arrivent à destination à l'heure et prêts à travailler

Avec 14 000 employés dans plus de 120 pays, HRG est la solution idéale pour les sociétés du monde entier désirant gérer leurs voyages d’affaires, réunions et événements, ainsi que le suivi des dépenses et données associées.

Nous faisons partie de Hogg Robinson Group, qui répond aux besoins des clients d'affaires depuis plus de 170 ans, à l'origine en tant que compagnie d'assurance à Londres.

Des entreprises parmi les plus respectées au monde nous font confiance. Nous servons et apportons une assistance d'urgence à leurs voyageurs dans le monde entier, 24 heures par jour, tous les jours de l'année. Quelle que soit la destination - le siège social d'un client, une conférence, une plateforme pétrolière ou leur domicile - nous déployons tous nos efforts pour que les voyageurs arrivent à l'heure et prêts à travailler. Ce faisant, nous permettons à nos clients d’économiser temps et argent tout en diminuant leur stress.

Comment y parvient-on? Grâce à des gens extraordinaires. Des employés prêts à se dépasser, tous les jours. Des gens dont l'expérience permet à HRG de se démarquer. Depuis nos centres de services de première ligne jusqu’au conseil d’administration, notre entreprise est bâtie sur un noyau de personnes parmi les plus expérimentés, dévoués et disponibles du secteur. Ce sont eux, ainsi que les relations qu'ils ont tissées au fil des années, qui nous permettent d'être si efficaces en cas de crise.

Ces gens n'ont pas été faciles à dénicher. Mais nous n’en serions pas là sans eux.

Pourquoi nous?

Select Country
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

With 14,000 people in more than 120 countries, HRG is where companies worldwide go for management of their travel, meetings and events, expenses and related data.

We’re part of the Hogg Robinson Group, which has been meeting the needs of corporate customers for more than 170 years, originally as a City of London insurance firm.

Our clients include many of the world’s most admired companies. We provide support and emergency assistance to their travellers around the world, 24 hours a day, every day of the year. Whatever the destination – a customer’s head office, a conference, an oil rig or home – we go to extraordinary lengths to make sure those travellers arrive on time and ready to do business. And in the process we save our clients time, money and stress.

How do we do it? With extraordinary people. People ready to go above and beyond, every day. People whose experience sets HRG apart. From our frontline service centres to board level, our business is built on a core of the longest-serving, most dedicated and accommodating people in the industry. Those people, and the relationships they’ve built up over the years, are what make us so good in a crisis.

You have to go a long way to find them. But without them, we’d be nowhere.

Why Us?

Corporate Social Responsibility

At HRG corporate social responsibility is very simple. We believe in its broadest definition. We try to do our very best to protect our environments, to be a good and valued member of our communities and to make a difference.

We work hard to comply with as many environmental saving initiatives as we can. We treat everyone with respect and trust. We help people grow, professionally and personally. The services we extend are only ever the very best that we can do. And we work hard to build and sustain partnerships that matter, wherever we are in the world.
We told you it was simple

Find out More